RSS Feed

Back to Reality

Living in New Jersey does have its perks! I just returned from an amazing vacation down the shore. Cape May is a beautiful beach located at the very bottom of the garden state. Unlike your stereotypical Jersey Shore scene, Cape May is quiet, historical, and packed with delicious food. I really can not wait to write my next post and tell you all about it! But right now, I am kind of in a food coma =]

As I try to unpack and reorganize myself from my week away, I am also trying to catch up on my health news!  Here are a few interesting articles I have come across:

Top 10 Scariest Food Additives

Super Health Benefits from Coconut oil

How to Feed your Skin

Diet Soda leads to Weight Gain (And diabetes!)

For a sweet ending, I can not wait to make this Cherry Frozen Yogurt!

That’s it for now.  Let me get organized and we will catch up later!

Stay Natural ♥ C

Leave a Reply

